Skip to main content

Cover Reveal Blitz "Ghost Slayer" (New Adult Paranormal)




Title: Ghost Slayer
Author: Majanka Verstraete
Genre: New Adult Paranormal
Twenty-one-year-old Kaelyn has spent half her life hunting ghosts and killing them. But she's not like the other ghost hunters who have to rely on spells and curses to banish ghosts back to where they came from, hoping that they don't come back. When Kaelyn kills a ghost, they stay dead.
But in Mortimer Hall, a behemoth of a house, Kaelyn is about to face the most powerful and life-threatening ghost she ever met, and what she doesn't know is that the ghost has been waiting just for her...

Author Bio

Majanka Verstraete studies law and criminology by day and writes speculative fiction by night. All her books include monsters of some kind: the good, the bad, and just about every species in between. Her first books were the Valentina’s Spooky Adventures series, a children’s picture book series featuring a little vampire girl. She also worked on the Weirdville series, a series of scary lower grade chapter books ideal for fans of R.L. Stine. She has written a few young adult books, most notably the Mirrorland series (YA Dark Fantasy) and the Angel of Death Series (YA Paranormal). She loves writing short horror stories and novellas, and hopes to finish a horror novel one day. When she’s not writing, she’s probably playing World of Warcraft or catching up with the dozens of TV series she’s addicted to.

Links

Giveaway

Win a $10 Amazon gift card during the cover reveal for Ghost Slayer. a Rafflecopter giveaway




LISA-QUEEN OF RANDOM claims no credit for any images posted on this site unless otherwise noted. Images on this blog are copyright to its respectful owners. If there is an image appearing on this blog that belongs to you and do not wish for it appear on this site, please E-mail with a link to said image and it will be promptly removed

Comments

  1. Thank you so much for hosting the cover reveal for my book!

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

#Giveaway #WristSociety - Wrist Society Giveaway!

Welcome to the 
Arturo Alvarez Demalde
Wrist Society Giveaway 


Sponsored by:
Arturo Alvarez Demalde
Hosted By Amy & Aron's Real Life Reviews ~1 Winner~ Open to US 1/9  12am ~ 1/23 11:59pm ~Prize~ 3-month subscription to Wrist Society 
Find Wrist Society on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter,and Pinterest.
A special shout out to our Co-Hosts 
Deliciously SavvyIMHO Views Reviews and Giveaways, Momma Without a ClueMichigan Saving and More,Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains, and My Silly Little Gang

Now for the fun stuff. This giveaway is open to US. There are daily bonus entries so please check back tomorrow. Share it with your family and friends, they'll want to enter to win too!!
I can't ask you to "Like" our pages but, if you see something you like, let us know so we can bring you more of it.
We LOVE it when you "LIKE" our pages. a Rafflecopter giveaway

**UPDATED** Winner Announced! #BlogHop This or That Blog Hop - Win $25 Paypal Cash! #holidaygiveaway

Welcome to This or That #BlogHop
Thank you for stopping in!
This Blog Hop is hosted by: 
The Kids Did It http://thekidsdidit.com & The Mommy Island http://themommyisland.blogspot.com
Please feel free to enter my Giveaway below for your chance to win $25 Paypal Cash! And then please if you would like stop in on the rest of the ones that are involved in this hop for your chance to win more prizes!


Wishing each of you that enters the best of luck!!
And the winner is Patricia C.
The winner has been emailed today from my Blog email  Lisaqueenofrandom@gmail.com 
The winner will have 48 hours to reply!


Entry-Form









LISA-QUEEN OF RANDOM claims no credit for any images posted on this site unless otherwise noted. Images on this blog are copyright to its respectful owners. If there is an image appearing on this blog that belongs to you and do not wish for it appear on this site, please E-mail with a link to said image and it will be promptly removed

Rain, Rain Go Away Giveaway Hop!! 4/5-4/19 **Updated - winner announced and contacted!!"

The Kids Did It http://thekidsdidit.com & The Mommy Island http://themommyisland.blogspot.com

Thank you for stopping in! You can enter below for your chance to win either a $25 Amazon Gift Card or paypal cash! Good luck to everyone that enters!!


Entry-Form



LISA-QUEEN OF RANDOM claims no credit for any images posted on this site unless otherwise noted. Images on this blog are copyright to its respectful owners. If there is an image appearing on this blog that belongs to you and do not wish for it appear on this site, please E-mail with a link to said image and it will be promptly removed