Posts

Showing posts from April 29, 2018

he Sehhinah Trilogy Tour and Giveaway!

Image
The Stars That Rise at Dawn Šehhinah Book 1 By Ivana Skye Genre: Urban Fantasy
Yenatru had always had trouble making friends. So he didn’t expect that he’d have such an easy time befriending Lucifer…


Meanwhile, his one previous friend Elīya is still not over the loss of the third member of their friend group, Tamar. She disappeared one day to become one of God’s Holy, and as far as Elīya’s concerned, nothing’s ever been the same. It doesn’t help that her university philosophy program is turning out much less interesting than she’d hope.
It could be that Yenatru’s weird new friend has just the skills she needs to solve all her problems. But in order to get Lucifer’s help, she’ll have to confront parts of herself she’s never dared to.

Goodreads * Amazon

The Birds That Fly at Dusk Šehhinah Book 2

Celyet’s been trying to keep her head low ever since she left the camp of demons she grew up in. But then she actually talks to a barista at the local coffee shop. And then an angel gets involved…


Celyet …

The Secrets? Tour and Giveaway!

Image
Secrets? By A.L. Simpson Genre: Contemporary M/M Romance


Meet Kyle, a sexy, level-headed cowboy who also happens to be gay.


Luke is a police officer who was once the school football jock. He’s also gay.

After fifteen years apart, these men are set to meet again, but all is not as it seems.
Wires cross and misunderstanding has Luke running away, but Kyle has no intention of waiting another fifteen years for the man of his dreams.
Will these friends become lovers?
What is it that puts, Wendy, Kyle’s foreman in danger?
Why are the people Kyle cares about keeping Secrets?


Goodreads * Amazon

I write a variety of stories including Male/Male, Menage and Shapeshifter.
Each book has a strong focus on story line with romantic interest building throughout.
I explore real life issues from kids on the streets to motorcyle war and put my own twist on each one.
I hope you take the opportunity to check out my offerings.


Website * Facebook * Facebook Group * Amazon * Goodreads

Follow the tour HERE for exclusive …

Spotlight for Preordained by David L Wallace

Image
Preordained
David L Wallace


Genre: Paranormal, Crime, Thriller


Date of Publication: 13 Apr 2018


ISBN: Paperback 978-0-9972257-2-3 ISBN eBook 978-0-9972257-3-0
Word Count: 75,000
Book Description:
In the vein of Seven and The Devil’s Advocate, it’s the book that launches the series: a tech billionaire, foretold in biblical events; a cop, ordered to sacrifice his soul to save his son…
Art Somers is a detective in close-knit Murrells Inlet, S.C., a small-town, coastal community with deeply held spiritual and supernatural belief systems. A serial killer has shattered his peaceful existence by abducting multiple victims within his county. Young thugs, backwater drug dealers and the occasional murderer are the most Art’s had to deal with, but now he must apprehend a predator who FBI profilers can’t find.
He discovers he has a tie by blood to the case and uncovers evidence that calls into question his long held spiritual and supernatural beliefs. Abraham, the father of faith, had to choose to either …

GoWISE USA Premiere High Performance Blender Giveaway (1 Winner) Ends 6/17

Image
GoWISE USA Premiere High Performance Blender Giveaway (1 Winner) Ends 6/17 @GoWISEUSA @SMGurusNetwork Welcome to The GoWISE USA Premiere High Performance Blender Giveaway! 1 winner will receive a GoWISE Premiere High Performance Blender Valued at $180! This giveaway is part of our Mother's and Father's Day Gift Guide – Stop by to see all the giveaways and great products. This contest is hosted by the Social Media Gurus Network! Host that put together this giveaway is Deliciously Savvy My co-hosts for this giveaway are Michigan Saving and More, Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains, Missy's Views And Savings Clues and Tales From A Southern Mom Below is a list of all the bloggers involved in the gift guide giveaways. A Rain Of Thought, Bargnhtress, Deliciously Savvy, Easter Babe’s Theory, Heartbeats ~ Soul Stains, Here We GO Again Ready,Java John Z’s, Lisa-Queen of Random, Michigan Saving and More, My Silly Little Gang, Tales From A Southern Mom, thestyleride, Views and More, Welcome To M…

The Tawnee Mountain Mysteries Tour and Giveaway!

Image
The Tawnee Mountain Mysteries series is a collection of seven brand new mysteries from seven award-winning and bestselling authors taking place at the same final destination, the Tawnee Mountain Resort. 
Each book in this multi-author series is a standalone novella, and the series can be read in any order.

Leona's Last Resort Tawnee Mountain Mysteries Book 1 by Karen M. Bryson Genre: Mystery / Suspense
A small-town mystery novella with a dash of romance and a few ghosts.

When Max Elliot invites Izzy Grant to a fancy Ivy League alumni reception at the Tawnee Mountain Resort, the ghost hunters anticipate a romantic weekend getaway at the premier ski and golf destination.  But when wealthy hotelier Leona Hutton is murdered, and her ghost asks Izzy to find her killer, she and Max decide to investigate.

Will Izzy and Max solve the case before more alumni end up dead, or the killer turns the tables and decides to hunt the ghost hunters?

Leona's Last Resort is a part of the Tawnee Mountain M…